Vinterligaen

Lagenes kontaktpersoner

J2007:


Asker Thomas Snekkersveen thomas.snekkersveen@kiwi.no 90622770
Bærum Siri Megaard siri.megaard@gmail.com 40204101
Frisk Asker Espen Wium espen.wium@hurtigruta.no 92037589
Lommedalen Jostein Steene-Johannessen jostej2@online.no 40228463
ØHIL 1 Lisa Revheim lisa.revheim@gmail.com 90939827
ØHIL 2 Lisa Revheim lisa.revheim@gmail.com 90939827
J2006:


Asker 1 Andreas Haugbotn haugbotn@gmail.com 48025645
Asker 2 Andreas Haugbotn haugbotn@gmail.com 48025645
Fossum Heidi Gill Østvold heidi.ostvold@gmail.com 95155268
Frisk Asker Robin Rornes robinrornes@gmail.com 98015514
Heggedal/Vollen Magne Fredheim magne@utkant.no 47400219
Holmen Espen Skyseth Olsen espen.skyseth.olsen@tnt.no 93003051
Jardar Thomas Finstad thomas@escape.no 91519074
ØHIL 1 Elin Melby elin.melby@gmail.com 95207071
ØHIL 2 Elin Melby elin.melby@gmail.com 95207071
J2005:


Asker Kjell Simensen kjell@vildkje.no 97055655
Bærum Sort Henning Bodin henning.bodin@gmail.com 91160521
Bærum Gul Henning Bodin henning.bodin@gmail.com 91160521
Fossum Espen Alvestad Espen.Alvestad@mef.no 46847412
Frisk Asker Anne Elvedal anne@elvedal.no 97731401
Heggedal Geir Andersen geirandersen1975@gmail.com 91188639
Holmen 1 Terje Holsing terje.holsing@sos-barnebyer.no 97117138
Holmen 2 Terje Holsing terje.holsing@sos-barnebyer.no 97117138
Høvik Marianne H. Aaberg marianne.hardeng.aaberg@gmail.com 99533125
Konnerud Sven Narum sven.narum@vianova.no 99102570
Røa Harald Briskodden harald@briskodden.no 92812525
ØHIL Erik Evensen erik.evensen@dnb.no 41041616
J2004:


Årvoll Waino Undhjem wundhjem@gmail.com 90156159
Asker 1 Lill Bjerkholt lill.bjerkholt@gmail.com 91809920
Asker 2 Lill Bjerkholt lill.bjerkholt@gmail.com 91809920
Holmen 1 Karin Sørensen karin@glasspaper.no
Holmen 2 Karin Sørensen karin@glasspaper.no
Høvik Jørgen Storlie jorgen.storlie@gmail.com 92232988
Røa Henrik Moe moehenri@online.no 48892447
Stoppen Rune Sandmoe Rune.sandmoe@hotmail.com
Ullern/Fossum Svein Larsen svein@futatsu.no 91182211
Vestfossen/ Kongsberg Rune Næss rune.naess@hotmail.com 45906302
ØHIL 1 Gustav Weiberg-Aurdal guswei99@hotmail.com 93457137
ØHIL 2 Gustav Weiberg-Aurdal guswei99@hotmail.com 93457137
G2007:


Asker Bondi Stian Sønsteng stisons@gmail.com 99202005
Dikemark Siri Hagen siri@gjentreprenor.no 94170016
Frisk Asker Benjamin Raugland benjamin.raugland@gmail.com 93051328
Jutul Line Holand Line.holand@gmail.com 41510256
Langhus Stian Strømberg stian@printing.no 93824459
Vollen Ole Henrik Holst ole.henrik.holst@gmail.com 97957115
G2006:


Asker Laurent Sauret Lsauret@hotmail.com 98295739
Bødalen Terje W. Laug terje@laug.no 91560654
Dikemark Hilde Hansen hansenhilde@hotmail.no 94146800
Fossum Jens-Hermann Jenssen jens.hermann.jenssen@gmail.com 41654928
Frisk Asker Øyvind Hansen mr.oyvind.hansen@gmail.com
Jardar Bergsvein Vollan bergsveinv@hotmail.com 99377465
Røa Lars Kristian Roland lars@roland.bz 90733036
Vollen Mats Jakobsen mats@videoforweb.no 97980031
G2005:


Asker Pål R. Jensen prjensen@neomed.net 93417390
Asker G06 Laurent Sauret Lsauret@hotmail.com 98295739
Fossum Tor Olav Styrvold torolav.styrvold@gmail.com 99367449
Frigg Mårten Wigstøl marten.wigstol@gmail.com 91165775
Frisk Asker 1 Magnus Skjellestad magnus.skjellestad@gmail.com 91717887
Frisk Asker 2 Magnus Skjellestad magnus.skjellestad@gmail.com 91717887
Hauketo Erland Nilsen erlandnilsen@yahoo.no 95206610
Heggedal Lisa Hellesø lisa.helleso@gmail.com 95020157
Holmen Egil Nergård egil.nergard@mattilsynet.no 90763855
Nesøya Karin Krogh karin@sorgenfri.com 94405222
Nordby Morten Larsen morten.larsen@dnvgl.com 48022462
Røa Janne Bjercke janne@latter.no 90945720
G2004:


BVH Heine Langholz heine.langholz@wuerth.no 90188005
Fossum Ketil Bøe Moen kbm@radv.no 97750170
Frisk Asker Tor Erik Aagedal fotball@aagedal.com 91135884
Heggedal Pål Tangvold tangvold74@gmail.com
Holmen Harald Brun harald.brun@rema.no 40044648
Nesøya Lyder Hole lyder.hole@ncc.no 93242035
Vestfossen Stian Andreassen Stian_fclyn@yahoo.com 46642086
ØHIL Tanja Søsveen tanjaborchsosveen@gmail.com 92256123

  • Forside  ›
  • Lagenes kontaktpersoner


4. november 2018