Vinterligaen

Lagenes kontaktpersoner

Lag Lagleder Epost: Mobiltlf
J2010:
Asker/Gui Lill Bjerkholt lill.bjerkholt@gmail.com 91809920
Frigg Jacqueline Post jacqueline@frigg.no 46649906
Frisk Asker Cecilie Norby cecilie.nordby@friskfotball.com 95245319
Gui/Asker Lill Bjerkholt lill.bjerkholt@gmail.com 91809920
Holmen Jon Engum jonengum@hotmail.com 48887010
Konnerud Stian Lund stialund@hotmail.com 48106861
Lier Cecilie Rønning Cecilieron@gmail.com 93042808
Lommedalen Anne-Berit Erdal anneberdal@yahoo.no 95081326
J2009:
Frigg Simon Glad Frigessi simongladfri@gmail.com 90091551
Frisk Asker Cecilie Norby cecilie.nordby@friskfotball.com 95245319
Korsvoll Jon Foss jon.k.foss@icloud.com 40850054
Nesøya Jorunn Mosbergvik Jorunn.mosbergvik@gmail.com 95978078
Snøgg Ole-Morten omortene@gmail.com 41123563
Vestre Aker Marius Nicolaysen manicolay@outlook.com 95003203
G2012:
Asker Hag/Røn Jan Erik Delgado janerikdel@hotmail.com 47463771
Asker Bondi Per Asle Aalien perasle001@gmail.com 97713611
Asker Dre/Jan 1 Jon Båsen Andersen jon.basen.andersen@dnb.no 95744133
Asker Dre/Jan 2 Jon Båsen Andersen jon.basen.andersen@dnb.no 95744133
Forward Sigurd Fredeng Sigurd.fredeng@oslo.online.no 97506787
Haslum 1 Karl Olav Bø karlolavboe@gmail.com 90478500
Haslum 2 Edwin Schomacker edwinscho@hotmail.com 99011195
Høvik Elin Rønningen elin.ronningen@gmail.com 91563730
Korsvoll Jarle Andersen ja@dib.no 95407080
Lommedalen Jostein Steene-Johannessen jostej2@icloud.com 40228463
Stabæk Blå Claus Arvin claus@arvin.no 92020221
Stabæk Gul Claus Arvin claus@arvin.no 92020221
G2011:
Asker Hvit Ståle Botn Stale.Botn@parat.com 47616392
Asker Sort Ståle Botn Stale.Botn@parat.com 47616392
Frisk Asker Cecilie Norby cecilie.nordby@friskfotball.com 95245319
Jardar Joachim Blatch joachim.blatch@gmail.com 90710014
Nesøya2012 Ronny Mikalsen Ronny.mikalsen@varner.com
Nesøya Thor Fjeldberg thor.fjeldberg@gmail.com 90099881
Stoppen Rød Morten Hansen morten@stoppensk.no 90794173
Stoppen Blå Morten Hansen morten@stoppensk.no 90794173

  • Forside  ›
  • Lagenes kontaktpersoner


13. november 2023